FriendsCommunitiesMetaphyiscalHeader

Forums Forums Everything Else Guest Desk 20 Things About YOU!! (Merged Introduction threads)

113 voices
340 replies
  • Author
    krissy
    Participant

1.) My name is Kathy
    2.) I live in central Florida – midway between Tampa and Olrando
    3.) Doesn’t matter how old I am – my birthday is in July
    4.) I’ve been a John fan since forever I think – actually NOT – I have clothes older than he is
    5.) Saw him in Long Island in January
    6.) Married
    7.) Just started a new job.
    8.) Can’t stand mexican food – yuch!!
    9.) I’ve made my own religion but am a practicing Catholic, I call it Kathyism.
    10.) I’m open and friendly but don’t have many close friends
    11.) I get hurt when people talk badly about others
    12.) Politics and religion are open to discussion
    13.) Other than that I’m happy-go-lucky
    14.) I have three daughters and raised my sisters two children.
    15.) I work as a receptionist at an auto auction
    16.) Satisfied with my job and children – would like to retire.
    17.) I want to travel
    18.) I love to cook!
    19.) I am addicted to forensic shows and John Edward
    20.) I hope to make a difference before I cross over :wave:

krissy
    Participant

I haven’t been here for so long, I think I need to re-introduce myself! I’m going to post 20 things about me, and I hope you guys will post 20 things about each of you, so we can all get to know each other better!!
    :D

1.) This may be obvious… my name is Krissy ;)
    2.) I live in the middle of nowhere in Kentucky
    3.) I’m 20, my bday is May 12th
    4.) I’ve been a John fan since Nov. 2000
    5.) Saw him in Columbus in October last year, front row!
    6.) Engaged to be married [to bf of 5 yrs] in May
    7.) Buying a cute old farm house right now!
    8.) I don’t like peanut butter! Or much Mexican food.
    9.) I’m a strong Christian, but non-demoninational beyond that