FriendsCommunitiesMetaphyiscalHeader

Forums Forums The After Life John Edward Cross Country on WE TV Tonight’s seminar (2/13/04)

16 voices
30 replies
  • Author
    Pam B
    Keymaster

I just got off the phone with Nauset (Susan) and her friend was read tonight, and her mom got a mini-reading as well. She’s been read before (you can read about it here ) but she’s really happy for her friend who was read tonight.

She also asked John a question, about what he’s going to do now that the show has been canceled. ;)

I’ll let her tell you all about it when she gets a chance to log on and get her notes together, I don’t want to steal her thunder.

She received lots of validations of her own tonight too, and she’s on cloud 9 again.

Don
    Participant

We’re waiting… not so patiently, but we’re waiting.

Tracey123
    Participant

Im trying to be patient…but im not very good at it!!

Tracey123

:daisy: :daisy: :daisy:

Antsmom
    Participant

Yes, I’m sitting on edge to see what the next step will be. I just ‘know’ something is going on. Watching his shows lately, I can’t explain it, it’s just a feeling I have.

Much Love,
    Veronica

Antsmom
    Participant

p.s. I have started taping them and saving them. Because I know that there will be times I’m going to need some support and once Crossing Over is over, I’ll need my tapes. I am so glad that he has been addressing the loss of a child. And the questions and his answers are incrediably helpful. So just a little advice…..start taping and saving.

Much Love,
    Veronica

Namaste
    Participant

Pam you are teasing us :)

Amy Rose
    Participant

geez we are all at the edge of our seats waiting for someone to say something about this!!! patiently waiting…lol lets get this show on the road guys! lol like that saying goes, “good things come to those who wait…” hehehehe :jumper: :lwink:
    amy

Tracey123
    Participant

“Hello is there anybody out there”

Patiently waiting!!!

:musicnote :musicnote

Tracey123